July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3213560

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOB098 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I'm seeking that healthy 'balanced' feeling to allow me to continue my full time caring role for my son who is severely handicapped. I'm always looking for products without fillers/additives as my son is very sensitive and has severe digestive issues, autism, sleep problems, and prone to siezures. I'm sure useful, balancing supplements and daily care products are out there and I intend to find them. :)

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

fabulous

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you lean towards low thyroid function this will undoubtedly help. I've had no trouble taking a single drop before bedtime, in fact I then sleep like a log, though the Edgar Cayce readings more suggest a single drop in the morning upom awakening in a half glass of water. For normalising function of all the glands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

winner for menopause symptoms

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps rid you of the hot flushes and other menopausal symptoms. Am currently taking this along with shou wu formulation and magu's secret and feel very balanced and sleep well. Dragon herbs have excellent products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

makes you feel good

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this supplement and you can feel it working not long after you've taken it. I make a hot cup of tea out of it, and to be sure it's a bit gritty n lumpy but what the hey, afterwards i have heaps of energy and a happy outlook. good stuff and good value for your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to swallow

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At last someones done it, no fillers! Great size small tablets that are easy to swallow. An excellent product but does chlorella really need a childproof cap?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite handwash ever.Pleasant but not too smelly and lasts for ages at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this for my disabled son so we're still watching the results, however, his reflux cleared up straight away and bowel movements improved within a few weeks.Sleep has improved also. Theres oodles of very interesting research papers on their website. Beware it may enhance absorbtion of any other supplements you take, in our case thyroid meds(or vitamins etc) so stay on the ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thyroid support?

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

since this supp supports hair nails and skin, it must support thyroid function too, and I can feel that it does. Stops you drooping!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with reflux

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was searching for duodenum to try for my son who is autistic/handicapped. He is already on digestive enzymes so this looked like the perfect choice. The hcl/ox bile helped with his reflux but the addition in this product of fruit enzymes was the killer. Many people cant tolerate fruit enzymes so they made this product unusable for us which is a shame.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delightful

Posted on May 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a delightfully smooth toothpaste with a pleasant taste. Leaves your teeth feeling clean n shiny

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really works

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you feel a bug coming on, a few of these a day keeps the lurgies away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toothalicious

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best toothpaste. Ive tried other brands but its clear the auromere pastes protect your gums as well, so if you have gum problems this is the toothpaste for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super useful

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I cant fault them, they do the job admirably. Cellulose can be a problem for some people or you may only want to take half a capsule. Well decant into an empty gel cap and bobs your uncle.Brilliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives