Reviewer3213655

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAP613 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

High Quality,Great Deal

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really got my money's worth. I noticed a change in the way I felt -- my energy levels -- in a matter of days. Very impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is AMAZING!!!

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am astounded by just how effective this stuff is! I have oily combination skin that's strangely dry around my mouth, and this works for the mostly oily part and the dry part. My skin looks matte and smooth now. I received it on Sept. 8th and I had a somewhat large acne scar on my right cheek, now it's almost completely gone.... It's Sept. 23rd. It's also taken out the majority of the age spots I had accumulated over the past couple of years. I can hardly believe how even, clear and smooth my complexion is now. I look more and more like I did before I developed acne problems in my twenties. I am very pleased with the results. It's too soon to tell if my skin will be wrinkle free when I reach my 'wrinkle years', but I wouldn't bet against it! I should add that it's great under foundation as well. Buy this product if you want your skin to look flawless!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always good!

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this brand of copper for several years, but hadn't taken in a long while. It stopped the dizziness and nosebleeds. I was deficient because of zinc use without copper. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from hypothyroidism and this has done what levothyroxin could not: eliminated the choking spells that made my life miserable! I have not had a single choking spell since the second week I began using this product, which was 1-1/2 months ago. I used a kelp iodine product years ago and it did nothing for me, except make me feel nauseated. I stocked up on this iodine supplement, and if you suffer from hypothyroidism you may wish to as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great deal!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started taking them a couple weeks ago, but so far, so good. I feel more energetic already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the heart!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ever since I started taking this hawthorn -- in conjunction with CoQ10, lecithin and evening primrose oil -- my heart condition has greatly eased. I still have dizzy spells every so often, but no more nausea and the dizzy spells are mild and non-debilitating. A great product and, for me, a two-month supply!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't take in the evening, unless you want to stay awake..

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, but DO NOT take after 2pm or you will have trouble sleeping that night. It has really helped my heart condition -- in combination with hawthorne extract, lecithin and evening primrose oil. Far fewer dizzy spells and no more nausea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product at a great price!

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this magnesium. It seems to work more efficiently than others that I've tried. I don't mean to sound indelicate but I poop every single morning like clock work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still cleansing

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't really felt a big difference. But it's nice to know that I will be eliminating the parasites. My bowel movements have been no better than normal, but it's not a colon cleanse. I will be following this up wit a colon cleanse to make sure everything is gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It worked! Eventually.

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It didn't work the first night, I took it hours before bed and I had trouble falling asleep. But the second night it worked within the hour and I was able to fall asleep easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it supposed to.

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my 80-year old mother. At first didn't think it was working, she was discouraged that she wasn't experiencing a laxative effect, but now she doesn't need laxatives anymore. Her stool moves naturally now and she's very pleased with the results. Very good product! Will definitely buy again. Maybe even for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon to tell

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I feel much better. The headaches I used to have have stopped, but it's too soon to know if this is the power food I've been reading about or not. It's a great product and the price is reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives