Reviewer3214520

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUL600 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

good for heart

Posted on Apr 17, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ever since I'v started using hawthorn, my heart rate has slowed down, which is good for me because I always felt like I just finished a marathon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband who is suffering from ulcerative colitis. Although I bought it mostly for the probiotics in it, it is good to see the vitamins and minerals. He is doing very well on this and says that his stomach is very settled.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blood pressure

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking it now for about 4 months and blood pressure is normal. Unfortunately still have arthritis pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nose bleeds

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product that I use for my 16 year old daughter. Extra iron was recommended for a lot of nose bleeds and it did solve the problem. Unlike a lot of iron products this one causes no constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

General booster

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my teenage daughter just for helping her keep a healty balance. So far happy with product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Mar 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am 51 years old and dont get enough calcium from my diet alone. I love this product because the calcium comes from a more natural product. I noticed a differance in the fact that I can now walk longer distances than before. Use the code MUL600 at the checkout to get a discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for guts

Posted on Apr 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husbund's got Ulcerative Colitis and is using probiotics all the time. This is the first time I've bought this products and is very impressed so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good toothpaste

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husbands favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune builder

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

What can I say, living in Canada we need a lot of VIT D. I can't really say if it works because you dont know the vit D levels of your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arthritis

Posted on Apr 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product mostly for my osteo arthritis and feel at this point that it is too soon too tell. I have been using this product for about 2 weeks now. I will keep you updated about progress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives