Reviewer3214556

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PED549 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Strong but Effective

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very strong, make sure you take these with food. I got painful stomach aches from taking them alone on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for boosting absorption

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for boosting bile production, increases absorption of lipids and protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Chelator

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great chelator of biounavailable minerals. If you're anemic it could possibly be due to having too much bio-UNavaiable iron, which iP6 gets rid of. I used this as a supplement in my chelation program.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For IBS sufferers

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Reduces bloating, great product. Contains ox bile unlike most enzyme supplements, this is great for liver health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Time will tell

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is VERY strong. I experienced small improvements in circulation in my legs after a few weeks of taking it. But other than that I didn't feel anything different. It may simply need more time to show its benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not notice

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this a few years ago, just once, and I ended up with a very strong herxheimer reaction. I was very pleased with it's strength at the time. I bought it again last month and felt zero effect. Maybe my Lyme disease just became resistant to it. Give it a try, it might work for you. I wish it still did for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for liver detox

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this for several weeks. I feel so much better. Less gassy and I tolerate foods a lot more easily. I feel like my liver is actually working!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't know

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't notice anything from taking this, can't say .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't know

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't notice anything from taking this, can't say .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Sure

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't feel any different while taking these for 2 weeks. Will continue to take and look for results. I will rate this 5 stars however based on the ingredients - this contains all the necessary nutrients for a happy healthy thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heavy metal detox

Posted on Dec 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't notice a difference in anything but I still take it as a preventative measure. Selenium is supposed to be good for detoxing heavy metals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives