Reviewer3214756

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOV460 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

DS Laboratories, Revita.EPS Eyelash Growth Stimulator, 2.4 ml

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it for 2 weeks, my lashes look healthier, nice and long. Good item, doesn't irritate eyes. Will continue to use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviva Labs, Brown Spot Night Gel, 1.25 oz. (35 g)

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really works, my skin is becoming lighter. Good texture, mildly exfoliates during nighttime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizes well

Posted on May 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good moisturizer as well as nourisher

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on May 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it for my nasolabial folds, impressed with the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviva Labs, Brighten & Lighten, Facial Cleanser, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice cleanser, although for my oily skin I would prefer another treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviva Labs, Sun Protective Moisturizer Light Cream, 1.5 oz (42 g)

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, light and not greasy, moisturizes well. Fragnance-free as a bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviva Labs, Glycolic Acid Facial Toner, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Liked it, will order once more. Use it as a theraphy for brown spots together with Brown Spot Night Gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perferct

Posted on May 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ideal for teeth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on May 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like this product, refreshes the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cococare, 100% Cocoa Butter, The Yellow Stick, 1 oz (28 g)

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered 6 items, got a good inpression. Nice to skin, smells of coffee, absorbs fast. Reasonable price, perfect for small presents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crystal Body Deodorant, Crystal Body Deodorant Spray, 4 oz (118 ml)

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good impression, removes odour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics, Biotin B-Complex Therapy Thickening Shampoo, 14 fl oz (414 ml)

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Liked this product, it really thickens the hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives