Reviewer3215277

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PER562 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tendonopathy

Posted on Mar 31, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

After being misdiagnosed by my physician, I looked up my symptoms on the internet and found out that what I had was tendonopathy and not tendonitis. Anyway, for weeks I couldn't move my thumb accross the palm of my hand, after only one week of taking biosil I notice a dramatic improvement, 3 weeks later I had full movility of my thumb. Thank you Biosil!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tendonopathy

Posted on Mar 31, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

After being misdiagnosed by my physician, I looked up my symptoms on the internet and found out that what I had was tendonopathy and not tendonitis. Anyway, for weeks I couldn't move my thumb accross the palm of my hand, after only one week of taking biosil I notice a dramatic improvement, 3 weeks later I had full movility of my thumb. Thank you Biosil!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horehound

Posted on Mar 31, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps a lot when our daughter has a cold/sore throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for tendonopathy, arthritis, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for bruises and surgery

Posted on Mar 31, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I apply the gel on my daughter's skin immediately after she falls or bumps into something. She rarely gets bruises and if she does, it's almost not noticeable. I tried another brand and it didn't do the job. I'm loyal to B&T arnica get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love homeopathics!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love homeopathics!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love homeopathics!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Long lasting protection!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great, except for smell

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works great as a natural hair gel!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as good as B&T

Posted on Mar 31, 2007

Doesn't work as good as B&T.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives