Reviewer3215761

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OGI665 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

awesome

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff smells good and it is so nice to use something that isn't caustic. it works exceptionally well. i really suck at cleaning glass and even i can get this streak free!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff smells nice and is easy on hands and seems to clean well on different surfaces. it leaves no residue as i have a darker laminate floor that shows streaks no matter how hard i try with other products. no sreaks with this one!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the nubian heritage soaps are all FANTASTIC. this is one of my very favorite. has a little bit of grit in it for a nice feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very moisturizing and protective with a fantastic smell without clogging your razor. highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really love this. moisturizes well with a bit of initial grittiness but melts very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i have tried several toothpastes off of this site. this is my favorite for taste and freshness the morning after brushing. not too strong, not too weak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

has a different taste if you are used to department/drug store brands. once you are used to it, i love it. leaves my mouth feeling clean and not ravaged, even hours later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE ABSOLUTE BEST

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love love love. very thick, moisturizing, absorbs well, fantastic smell. by far my favorite lotion available

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

have used the shampoo for red hair as well and this conditioner is FANTASTIC. very soft conditioning with detangling

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it's a bit different packaging approach & use but this stuff is very moisturizing for any skin area and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well enough

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i can't wear "normal" deodurants because they make me itch horribly even though i can use most other "normal" beauty products. no natural deodurant product works as well as the "normal" stuff but some natural ones are definitley better than others. this is a thick cream and definitely does help in tougher conditions even.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

fantastic strong smell. seems to clean well. would give this 5 stars if they made a liquid!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives