Reviewer3217079

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUP563 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good gentle scent.The granules are not small, but I'm fine with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ii didn't like it

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Terrible smell.Must be shaken before using, else only water comes out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Foot Cream

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. Very good pistachio smell. Absorbed very quick.I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this remover.Very good smell, removes mascara very good and quick. A little bit burning but there was no irritation

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My must have from now

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really loved this mask.I felt changes on my hair from the first usage.My hair looks more "alive".I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Regular Cconditioner

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells fantastic. Regular hair conditioner. A little bit harder to take the conditioner out the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It doesn't work without sport

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't work without sport. Maybe with sport some results will be seen

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Dry a little my skin. I'll not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Regular nipper

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing special. Regular nipper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing special

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought sample of this toothpaste. The taste is nice.I wasn't impressed. This is standard, no so special toothpaste. I will try other products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives