July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3217150

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAX151 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good for children

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use enzymes from Kirkman for a long time and they are very good for our child. We tried Enzymedica also, but they were too strong and the child felt sick with many die off reactions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for my child

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Houston enzymes are very good for my 5 year old child. He has intolerance to phenols - one per day is ok for him. He feels better when taking them. We also tried kirkman phenol assist, but these are better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this soap for my boy because he is sensitive to fragrances (he becomes restless and has headaches when something smells very strong, unnaturally). It is very good, unscented. We will reorder the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for children with allergies

Posted on Feb 07, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are very well tolerated by my 6 year old child. He is intolerant to many foods, very difficut to find him something to eat and not have headaches. Some products from Enjoy life are very good to him - brownies and caramel apple bars also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for children with multiple food allergies

Posted on May 08, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These brownies are very well tolerated by my 6 year old child. He is intolerant to many foods, very difficut to find him something to eat and not have headaches. He eats these brownies and he is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for children with multiple food intolerances

Posted on May 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These cookies are very well tolerated by my 6 year old child. He is intolerant to many foods, very difficut to find him something to eat and not have headaches. He eats these brownies and he is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty and good

Posted on Feb 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My son (6 years old) loves them more than raisins. We ordered them few times. They are very good - we also like them. All products form Made in Nature are great: plums, raisins, mangoes, pineapple

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best raisins

Posted on Jan 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend these raisins. My child loves it. They are very delicious. We buy this product for a long time - 2 years - and are very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best dates

Posted on Jan 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These dates are very tasting, soft. High quality compared to other dates. We ordered more than 30 packeges. My child loves then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

help children

Posted on Jan 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These probiotics are very good for children. Ohhira helped my child to be more talkative, more present, understand and execute all our commands. We give him for more than 2 years with very good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for children with allergies

Posted on Feb 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These cookies are very well tolerated by my 6 year old child. He is intolerant to many foods, very difficut to find him something to eat and not have headaches. Some products from Enjoy life are very good to him - brownies and caramel apple also. He is Feingold sensitive so products with many ginger or vanilla are not good to him

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good results for my child

Posted on Jan 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recomend Ohhira probiotics. It helped my child to be more present, more talkative. I give him 3-4 probiotics a day. We use them for more than 3 years with very good resuls.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives