Reviewer3217150

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAX151 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good for children

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use enzymes from Kirkman for a long time and they are very good for our child. We tried Enzymedica also, but they were too strong and the child felt sick with many die off reactions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for my child

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Houston enzymes are very good for my 5 year old child. He has intolerance to phenols - one per day is ok for him. He feels better when taking them. We also tried kirkman phenol assist, but these are better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for children with allergies

Posted on Feb 07, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are very well tolerated by my 6 year old child. He is intolerant to many foods, very difficut to find him something to eat and not have headaches. Some products from Enjoy life are very good to him - brownies and caramel apple bars also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for children with multiple food allergies

Posted on May 08, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These brownies are very well tolerated by my 6 year old child. He is intolerant to many foods, very difficut to find him something to eat and not have headaches. He eats these brownies and he is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this soap for my boy because he is sensitive to fragrances (he becomes restless and has headaches when something smells very strong, unnaturally). It is very good, unscented. We will reorder the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite deodorant. Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for children

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow by my 4 year child. No allergy reactions. Very good for children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good shampoo

Posted on Jan 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this shampoo. Very good for my hair. I have oily hair an this shampoo cleans it very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soft cream.

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Soft cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good results for my child

Posted on Jan 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recomend Ohhira probiotics. It helped my child to be more present, more talkative. I give him 3-4 probiotics a day. We use them for more than 3 years with very good resuls.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good deo roll. Keeps you all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. No allergy reactions. I use it for may 4 year old child - very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives