Reviewer3217656

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAL941 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Source Naturals Wellness Fizz

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have always loved Source Naturals Wellness Formula. The Fizz is an easier and more flavorful way to take the same product without taking the pills. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vanadyl Sulfate

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Certain supplements seem necesssary for developed conditions of ours, and when we can order them and receive them anearly as quickly as we can when we decide to go out and purchase these supplements, the service is gratefully appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid L-Carnitine

Posted on May 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorite amino acids. I prefer the liquid becasue I think it enters my system faster and works more efficiently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Carnitine

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A fabulous supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Elderberry Extract

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What a great stress reliever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glutathione

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not positive, but when I did a full blood work up, all my numbers were outstanding! I attribute that to glutathione, the most powerful anti-oxidant, blood cleansing and stabilizing supplement on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Stevia Glycerite

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The NOW Stevia product is special in the fact it has a thicker texture and I use it specifically to sweeten large quantities of iced teas. It's marvelous and so is iHerb for making it available to the consumer. I can only request a catalog of products from you so I may shop through you entirely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acetyl L-Carnitine & Alpha Lipoic Acid

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great item to have and make available to health-minded people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

folic acid

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Without sounding redundant, iHerbs provides a fantastic service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Lysine

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Niacinimide

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The time-released version is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives