Reviewer3217656

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAL941 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Wisdom Natural, Sweetleaf

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Liquid Stevia Products are the best form of sweetening used today. iHerb's allowing us to purchase from them at a discount price enables us to use a fine quality product that is affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FucoThin

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Again, iHerbs you are greatly appreciated for your prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zyflamend Softgels

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product provided by a fantastic company iHerbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I don'tknow how to show my appreciation to iHerb.com for having this product, Zyflamend in stock. It seems to become more difficult to obtain, and you readily provided this excellent product. thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Lysine

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

iHerbs you are greatly appreciated for your prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Benefit - The Best Berries & Greens Plus Supernutrients

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting green formula I've ever tasted. I love this, and so will everyone who drinks and would like to drink that nasty green powder, with an excellent taste. This is phenomenally a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alacer, Emergen-C, Joint Health Formula

Posted on May 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb provides outstanding customer service along with top-quality product. The Alacer Joint health formula is an excellent source of Vitamin C and Glucosamine Chondroitan. iHErb provides the greatest variety of supplements on line. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

non-bitter stevia

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great product at once again fairest prices on the internet. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension D3

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have to have Vitamin D3. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eternal Cream

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I apologize, I haven't used it yet, but will comment after i've tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

purity products

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i picked this up for myhusband, cannot tell you about this one. sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

acetyl ;-carnitine and alphalipoic acid

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives