Reviewer3221151

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR633 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Fatigued to Flabbergasted

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Should have looked at the label more carefully before purchase. Thought the powder had everything including the B-vitamins, but you must take the B-vitamin separately. The powder is simply a few vitamins and all the amino acids ... Whey powder also has the amino acids in even higher proportions. And, if you already take a multi, you'd just be doubling up with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality teas

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Peppermint is good for digestion, and soothes the stomach. This tea is strong and has a smooth peppermint taste. Alvita brand appears to be excellent quality, but I wouldn't buy this brand unless I could get the teas at reasonable prices. iHerb has a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gems of the Sea

Posted on May 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These little pearls are easy to take, unlike so many other supplements that a horse would have trouble swallowing. I cannot speak for the product's effectiveness, however, as I bought it for my son and haven't tried it. He hates swallowing supplements, and he doesn't mind these at all. If they work, I'll order more. Packaging is quality. I noticed it was manufactured in Japan instead of China (!) A REAL PLUS as I've found Japanese products to be of superior quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Face Night Cream

Posted on May 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This white cream seems to be absorbed well and little is left on the skin. It does have a bit of a sticky feel like nearly all, if not all night creams (no matter what they advertise). Two nights of use, and I noticed positive changes. I don't use it every night but every other. Perhaps when the weather gets cold, I'll use it every night. Price is cheap for a facial product. Does not appear to be comedogenic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can Really See a Difference with This One!

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken many different B supplements over the years, but this is the first one where I can tell a significant difference. I chose the #5 because of the high level of Pantothenic Acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stomach soothing

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Disappointed upon opening box as a lot of the powdered licorice root had seeped out of the tea bags into the package. Still, the tea that is IN the bags is good, very soothing on the stomach. It makes a weak cup -- not sure if this is due to each bag having lost a fair amount of its powder or ? Wonder if anyone else has had this problem with the Alvita Licorice Root Tea?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just Vitamin E

Posted on May 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be a decent brand comparable to other natural Vitamin E supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be good quality and probably works for h. pylori. I've had a burning sensation in my stomach and hoped this would fix it. I haven't used it regularly, probably because it doesn't seem to make a difference when I do. Didn't really help the "heartburn" either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives