Reviewer3222410

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEL384 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

good product

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

using the product for my wife's psoriasis. seems like psoriasis is drying up some

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

as good as lasic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

relaxes muscles..improves sleep..no lingering grogginess

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Aug 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps regulate my heartbeat as I suffers from heart failure

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gets the job done

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my daughter has limpodemia , the swelling in her foot is gone

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellant product

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We haven't had as much as a sniffle sense we started taking vitamin D3 5000 iu.And doctors best has the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Must be working.. I have had bypass surgery 8 years ago..My heart doctor says my heart is doing very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

also helps with pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

prevention

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

hoping to prevent Parkenson's

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nerve repair

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

hoping to repair nerve damage from shingles

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth the money

Posted on Aug 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've got all kinds of autoimmune diseases. I'm beginning to move my fingers again .I have RA.I'm looking forward to much improvement as I just started the product a month ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the product produces some energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives