July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3222635

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAN734 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

stinks

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This deodorant was ok at first, but by the mid-use of the bottle it really did NOT work controlling odor, but rather I think the "spring fresh scent" added to my odor and STANK!! I would NOT purchase again. Its hard to find a natural deodorant that works, but I suggest you keep looking.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice scent, conditions well and helps maintain frizz and straighten hair during blowdry...no sticky residue....have purchased twice and would use again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great conditioner, bottle difficult to dispense

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great conditioner...conditions very well....my hair is much softer and healthier since using this coconut shampoo and conditioner...a little goes a long way....just wish bottle was bigger and easier to dispense....must store conditioner bottle upside down to dispense more easily and difficult to squirt out

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great shampoo....smells nice....lathers and cleans well....my hair has gotten softer and healthier since using...a little goes a long way....just wish bottle was bigger and easier to dispense

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells terrible

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and not conditioning. Disappointing:(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells terrible

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and not much lather:( Disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best soap ever!! Smells wonderful, great lather, works as a deodorant soap and I LOVE it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

Good conditioning and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

terrible

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Much to my disappointment, this conditioner is TERRIBLE. It gives NO conditioning or moisturizing, but rather made my hair DRYER and frizzy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very disappointed

Posted on May 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I surgically had moles removed 2 months ago and I have unfortunately developed hypertrophic scars. I was using Mederma which was helping fade the redness and reduce the raised scars, but I wanted to try something more natural and less expensive. I used Derm E Scar Gel for 2 days and was extremely disappointed when my scar turned REDDER and become MORE RAISED. Due to my immediate negative reaction to the product, I no longer want to use it because I don't want to risk the scars looking worse since they are in a cosmetic area. Going back to Mederma....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good hair color system

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy to have found a hair coloring system more natural than drugstore brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good gel, controls frizz

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

controls the frizz fairly well for natural products, don't care much for the spray nozzle...it doesn't really spray...I twist off the top and use

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives