Reviewer3222635

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAN734 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

good hair color system

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy to have found a hair coloring system more natural than drugstore brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

conditions well, not so great smell

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tea tree conditioners conditions fairly well, although I had to use more than I wished to condition my past shoulders length hair, kept hair soft and conditioned, but smells like bug repellent spray.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well, but smells not so well

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tea tree shampoo works well and cleans thoroughly and keeps hair healthy, but it smells like bug repellent spray.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

smells good, works well for men's short hair...don't get it in your eyes!! It burns!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

works ok, could be better....atleast not as harsh as Dr. Bronner's tea tree soap

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells good, that's about it

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smells good, but not much else. Does not protect against body odor and the bar of soap finished very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

harsh

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I found this tea tree oil soap to be harsh as a body soap and I developed a rash from it, did not really protect from body odor...maybe used better as a hand soap?!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good moisturizer, but wish there was no parabens

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was a good moisturizer, made my skin soft and I could put makeup on quickly after applying it. There really is no scent, I just wish there was no parabens in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not moisturizing enough

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Small bottle, finished it FAST and not moisturizing enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good hair gel

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product as a natural alternative to hair gel before blow-drying and flat ironing my hair. It works well to moisturize my hair in a natural way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not really what I wanted

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This cocoa butter is chunky, churned curds that are hard to smooth onto skin. I microwaved the jar and then it was a little easier to smooth onto skin, but still not really what I was looking for....I wish it was easier to lather on skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome!

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shea butter saved my dry skin this winter!! I was so dry and itchy, but this shea butter really helped moisturize during the winter...rubs on smoothly and smells ok too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives