Reviewer3223005

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOY613 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Confused

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using this for years but now it contains sodium lauroyl sarcosinate. I don't know when the change happened but Im done with this toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best face cream I've ever used.

Posted on Jun 02, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mild cosmetic citric odor disappears quickly. Not too oily and my face tone and freshness improves visually. The pump on the bottle works very well but you don't get much volume for your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bad bottle and instructions!

Posted on Aug 28, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far I have used this for 3 months just on the front to improve receding hair line. I have not noticed any noticeable changes. I'm concerned about the product as very little thought went into the bottle design or the instructions: "Apply 6 sprays twice per day directly in the area of hair loss or thinning" ok so everyone has to spray 6 times regardless of area. DUMB The bottle looks nice but the shooting spray is pointless. A simple contact lens solution bottle would have been better since it would be easy to control where the liquid goes. Will try for 3 more months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They changed the ingredients.

Posted on Feb 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They changed the ingredients. This is no longer the same product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Good.

Posted on May 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best instant coffee I've ever had. It's better then most regular coffee's. This puts starbucks americano's to shame.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Easy to use!

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find matching colors is not easy. The green range colors are very similar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes ok but.

Posted on May 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you look at the information on the back, there is nothing that shows u what percent is coffee and other ingredients. For all you know it could be 99% coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can't drink this.

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

I'm supposed to take one capful but I can't even tolerate a sip of this stuff. It's thick, lumpy and tastes really bad. The worst part is the fact that it burns like spiced soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's natural but come on.

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Some of my white hairs turned orange even after adding coffee and ACV after following recommended additions. The products feels like you're applying mud to your hair. Not buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Leaves Black Marks in Shower

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is nothing special about this bar aside from it being black and staining your shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product when used in hot climate.

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even at 30 Celsius this product is still solid hard inside. You have to use full force with your fingers to scrape some lotion out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is not a soft toothbrush.

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

When I first opened the packaged and touched the brush head, a dust cloud came from it. I have never seen a toothbrush with so stiff bristles. This can be used for scrubbing floors but not to be used inside a mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives