July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3223438

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAC188 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted on May 09, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using it for weight loss and it works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted on May 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using it for weight loss and it works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Product I Could Find

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I researched a lot of eye products in my own country to help with my mother's macular degeneration. None came up to Visual Eye's standard, and her eyesight has definately improved slightly. Not bad for an 89 year old having been told she will go blind. Even if we only manage to keep her eyesight at the current level it is better than what the doctor offerred.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet and Natural

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Sweetens naturally without loading up on calories, plus no bitter taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet and Natural

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Sweetens naturally without loading up on calories, plus no bitter taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PH Testing Tape

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good value, handy size for travelling

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Does the job with digestive issues. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great to get an aluminium free product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Does the job with digestive issues. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very mild on the skin, absorbs well, it is keeping a family member's psoriasis from drying and cracking. Hopefully with time the skin will become less aggrivated but it is only early days yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Red Yest Rice is scientifically proven to reduce cholestorol and it is better than those dangerous stains drugs. This product is quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value, good product.

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Best value MSM powder from an excellent source.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives