Reviewer3225537

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOC500 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Badger Company, SPF 30 Sunscreen, 2.9 fl oz (87 ml)

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is more suitable for the body except face because it is to oil to use on the face. I got alots of pimples breakout after applying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Conditioner

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product is not bad but it was very badly packed. I bought togehter with the shampoo and when i received it, both the shampoo and Conditioner's liquid flow out and making it very messy althought it were packed together in a plastic bag that was separate with other product. I still need to wash the bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MyChelle Dermaceuticals, Sun Shield SPF 28 Unscented, 2.3 fl oz (68 ml)

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, it is not oilly at all for the face unlike other product that will cause my face to breakout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics, Biotin B-Complex Thickening Conditioner, 14 fl oz (400 ml)

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is nice but my hair still feel abit dry after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lumina Health, CellFood, Oxygenating Skin Care Oxygen Gel, 2 fl oz (59 ml)

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is abit dry after applying it. Can only it 2 to 3 times weekly if not the skin will start peeling and can't put on any makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence, Thoroughly Clean Face Wash, Normal Skin, 8.5 fl oz (250 ml)

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Won't make my face dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shampoo

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The product is not bad but it was very badly packed. I bought togehter with the Conditioner and when i received it, both the shampoo and Conditioner's liquid flow out and making it very messy althought it were packed together in a plastic bag that was separate with other product. I still need to wash the bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Super Primrose Evening Primrose Oil, 1300 mg, 120 Softgels

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics, Biotin B-Complex Thickening Shampoo, 14 fl oz (400 ml)

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The dry is abit dry after using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lavender

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The scent doesn't smell like lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives