Reviewer3226450

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAD923 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great Fiber Product!

Posted on Jun 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this for years; highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Eye Drops Ever!

Posted on Jun 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have extremely sensitive and dry eyes, and these are the only drops that work for me. I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Service!

Posted on Nov 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Very fast shipping! I always check iherb before I order anything, because their service is so good, and you can't beat their pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chondoritin

Posted on Jul 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT SERVICE!

Posted on Dec 31, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I wouldn't buy from anyone but iHerb! Shipping is lightning fast, products are always in stock, and the pricing is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vegetarian Glucosamine

Posted on Jul 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

As a person who is allergic to shellfish, it's difficult to find shellfish-free glucosamine. This is a great product at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutribiotic Deodorant Stick

Posted on Jul 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, have been using it for years. It really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT SERVICE!

Posted on Dec 31, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I wouldn't buy from anyone but iHerb! Shipping is lightning fast, products are always in stock, and the pricing is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives