Reviewer3226507

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIN257 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Kristine Winnicki

Posted on Jan 12, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only P-5-P I can absorb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, High Absorption Magnesium

Posted on Jun 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had great success with this product, when others have failed. It really is well absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Zinc Picolinate, 50 mg

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can only absorb the picolinate form of zinc so I'm quite aware if a product isn't what it says it is. Now Foods zinc is great. It's dependable, consistant and it does not come with added products which could interfere with the balance of products I currently take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Pantothenic Acid, 100 mg

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am able to use this quite well and have not needed to resort to an enzymatically active form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Magnesium Citrate, 200 mg

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was unable to fully absorb the citrate form. I now use magnesium glycinate which is much more effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kristine Winnicki

Posted on Jan 12, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am one of those people who cannot use riboflavin. I really depend on this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Krisitne Winnicki

Posted on Jan 12, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent, absorbs well. I would love to see the size change to 50mg choline, for those of us who need 400mg

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, SAMe, 200 mg,

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's better to provide SAMe without additional ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, High Absorption Magnesium, 120 Tablets

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is well absorbed and the 200 mg. size works well when adding equal amounts, such as 3x a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, L-Carnitine,

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product works quite well and is very competatively priced. Also, the tablet doesn't disintegrate in humidity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, L-Carnitine, 500 mg

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been "burned" using inferior brands. This one works well. I wish Source Naturals made L Carnitine in a 333mg size, to take 3x a day, instead of the 500 mg. that I have to divide.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

21st Century Health Care, Flush Free, Niacin Inositol Hexanicotinate

Posted on Jun 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I often have problems with "inferior" brands and this one was no exception. Either I didn't absorb it well or it didn't contain the amount stated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives