Reviewer3227009

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIT174 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Liquid Organic Life Vitamins

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We like the multi-product formula. I will send these with my daughter as she goes back to college.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

convenient

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a pain to bake gluten-free. This is an easy fix for pancakes. Nice texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good buy

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Almonds are a favorite of ours. This was a better buy than what I can find locally. We like to soak them in purified water before eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Orange Flavor

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We have enjoyed Natural Calm for a few years now. The orange flavor is, in our opinion, the best of those offered

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Calm is great

Posted on Jul 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Once you figure out the amount of Natural Calm that suits your needs you won't want to be without it. The fruit flavored selections are palatable, but best mixed with juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of our family favorites

Posted on Jul 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We enjoy this product and use it as we would a fermented soy sauce. It's great as a condiment used to season cooked food. I use it often in marinades. I also use it as an ingredient in homemade dressings and sauces or to enhance the flavor of prepared.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take!

Posted on Jul 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This relatively inexpensive calcium product is easy to take. It's benign flavor allows you to add it to juices or other drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Considering we are asked to pay $1.89 for a small bag of unhulled, roasted and salted pumpkin seeds at our local mega-mart we think this is a great deal! I love to add these seeds to cornbreads, salads, or anything else that needs a little crunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Filling

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for holding a busy teacher over a too-short lunchtime until the end of the day. Good flavor and nice chewy texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice combination supplement

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using the powdered Natural Calm for years. This is a convenient combination of two supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives