Reviewer3227215

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOL217 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Can I brush my teeth?

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My little guy looks forward to brushing his teeth with this tooth gel. We have tried others which he has not liked. This one is a winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can I have more?

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My little guy loves the flavor and burst he gets on chewing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

She likes it!

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter will not chew these but she does swallow them and she likes them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

He likes it!

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My little guy likes these & I like the nutritional supplement he gets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A winner!

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 18 month old and 5 year old love to chew these calcium supplements. They look forward to them everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Depends on taste buds

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My 18 month old and 5 year old didn't like the flavor. I tried one and I liked it but I like sweet tarts and that is kinda what it tastes like. My children don't care for flavors that make a sour face. So I guess I get to eat them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste varies per child

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product all excited because of the reviews. Then I was dissappointed when my 18 month old son and 5 year old spite the vitamin out. I asked my daughter why she didn't like it and she said it tastes lemonie. So each child's taste buds vary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My son and daughter love the flavor and I love that it is good for them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It!

Posted on May 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My son who is 16 months loves the flavor and I love that it is good for him!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My son who is 16 months loves the flavor and I love that it is good for him!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great!

Posted on Feb 20, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter who is 3yrs old loves the strawberry taste of these. I can smell it on her breath and it smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives