Reviewer3227621

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NJF447 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

very big tablets

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Be careful and notice the size of the tablets. I have no swallowing problems, but this one is hard to swallow because of the size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich in composition

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like its composition and how my husband feels using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It wokrs

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I had strong throat ache and it helped well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for immune support

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I gave to my child, who has been ill a lot, so at the beginning of disease it helps to stop the getting worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exelent

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like color, texture and the smell. My face color is normal light, so this color is excellent to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like the smell

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this smell and it works good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works good

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I gave to my child, who has been ill a lot, so at the beginning of disease it helps to stop the getting worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My daughter likes it.

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter likes the smell and taste and color :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It is goog for it's price and natural. It doesn't smudge or clump all the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the color and how it covers and stays during the day

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like the color and how it covers my eyes and stays during the day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't tried yet.

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives