Reviewer3228223

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEK734 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very good serum

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like using it. Also as it is known that Hyalogic acid has a big molecule which hard to get through pores, this serum seems to be soaked up not bad. I would recommend to put good hydrating cream right after the serum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is not more then OK

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't improve hair smoothness much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good vitamins

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's not much time since I've started. I still don't see effects. Like the list of ingredients and package is very aesthetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Does its work. Low cost. Like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Effects immediately skin and nails health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My cat likes it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good cream

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good hydrating cream. It is very simple, fast soaked up and leaves skin fresh and dry without remains. For people with very dry skin could not be enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is gentle, but too gentle. So I don't feel my face is very clean after using this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Regular normal oil

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for its price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Check it out before using

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The skin on my face itches during the mask even if I dissolve it with milk and not water. It also cause redness

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely not of my favorites

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think it cleans good. Hair is dry and faded after the usage

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't like it

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was disappointed because my hair became dry and gained volume

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives