July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3228269

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EKA891 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love it - it looks very quality product, what was a good surprise - that it`s not difficult to wash it away - it bubbles a lot and i use almost the same quantity of a shampoo that i usually use for my daily head washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helps

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It didn`t help completely - I continue to give it to my children but i see big improvement. Previous bed-wetting pellets from the different company didn`t help at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell, the design of the bottle - everything. It is really moistures the skin and cleans well, but if you have oily or combination skin it is not for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strongly recommend!

Posted on May 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helped me to get out of cold with sinusitis in 2 days. Real sinusitis! I took it only 2 (in the evenings). I like the products of this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Mar 08, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is exactly the color i like (on me it looks natural), it lasts for a long time and a little box was enough for me for a 1,5 year. Will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not satisfied

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn`t like it much - not smell of products, not texture (bottom cream looked like it was out of exp. date).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not mine.

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I makes my hair look dirty... Maybe it just doesnt suit me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great thing!

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helped my child not to get ill (I gave it to him at the beginning of the sickness) several times. It just stopped the flu and a strong cough in the beginning/

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good thing

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely will buy this full size. The best organic soap i`ve ever tried. Smells like kvaker` biscuits and doesn`t have this specific smell that almost all bar soaps have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it very very much!

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Very good smell. My favorite soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it.

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product for good price. I use it when one of my children is ill to prevent spreading the sickness to others. I put 1-2 drops it the corner of the pillows. Definitely will buy it again just may be in larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I recommend it!

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really works! It help my children to get quick and easy through the rotavirus (vomiting etc.), virus with high temperature, earaches etc. And also from "bumps and bruises". It also helped me and my friend`s children. It is also very economically and much more cheaper then Ocsilococcinum (that actually also helps).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives