July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3228414

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CON681 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very Effective

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works quickly, kills hunger, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best stuff - cures viruses and many infections

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really works. We went from being at the doctor for our infections and getting stomach viruses going thru all 6 of us in short order to stopping things in their tracks. Definitely small enough particles to work. This brand is used in hospitals. Great on any fast moving virus. Will push off but not stop a cold and does not work well alone on sinus infections. You have to pair with the nasal sprayer with silver to be effective for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this after workouts and recovery and performance have been better lately. A tough thing once you're in late 40's. I have 2 hr workouts, so this is important.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to get used to the taste, but once you do, this is great! I feel better and recover from workouts faster. Stops hunger, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't live without this

Posted on Nov 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Curbs fast-moving stomach virus in hours and mutes effects of harsh colds and sicknesses. Heads off early infections. I use in moderation when needed throughout family of 6.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still trying this one

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took it a couple of times, but felt sick so discontinued. Not sure if it is a reaction to the product for just a seasonal thing...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take this daily, helps curb hunger and is healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff and tastes great

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So many links to reducing the effects of Alzheimer's. We are too young for that - 40's - but with work and kids, can use all the mental help we can get. Very good for the brain and lower in fat than most oils. Good to use for cooking etc. Medium chain fatty acids which the body has to have to be healthy and to properly absorb vitamins. Replaces veggie oil etc. Will show weight loss if this improves your diet. This is non hydrogenated (non trans fat) and expeller pressed so healthy benefit remains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome - great with everything

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with SO much. In coffee, cooking etc. Great product! Also proven to help reverse effects of Alzheimer's, so helps memory, I hope.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very healthy cardiovascularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awsome product

Posted on Nov 26, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product with quality ingredients. Better than eating veggie requirements from nutritional standpoint. I take daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works great, dont have to take powders to get the same effect. I depend on it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives