Reviewer3229507

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POS010 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Excellent product.

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I need this product because I have Adult Human Growth Hormone Deficiency Syndrome, and my IGF growth factor blood level is very low. This is great and the price is good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This makes my day everyday.

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Adult Human Growth Hormone Deficiency Syndrome,and I take at least 4-5 grams of this every day. It gives me the energy I need for the day. I also take HGH releaser pills every day, along with this. As long as I can get the powder, it is inexpensive enough for me to be able to buy. The L Arginine pills on the market are 500 mg each, and cost a lot more. I could not afford to take those along with the other things I take for his problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horny Goat weed

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not sure yet just how much this is helping me and my husband, but it is obviously contributing to our overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L Cysteine

Posted on Feb 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel it is too early to give any review on this product, but I can say I am appreciative of the selection and prices on your amino acid products. In fact I like all the products I have ordered from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Need more time for results of this product.

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not enough time to judge this yet, but I am pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the feel of sweet almond oil

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this almond oil. It makes my skin so soft and smooth feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product, especially for the proce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This soap is wonderful

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have always enjoyed the fragrance of lavender. To have it in a liquid castile soap is fantastic. It makes my skin feel soft and also gives me a good feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lo9ve the almond fragrance

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love the fragrance of this soap, plus the lather it generates. It does not feel like soap. Wonderful stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives