July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3229767

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIC466 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Like aspirin only natural

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good for inflammation including nasal issues from allergies. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on May 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son has a yeast overgrowth, and this product keeps it in check. I also use it on my dog, who has a tendency towards ear infections and "other" yeast infections. I has prevented those too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get the Bee-atch out with this product

Posted on May 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm going through peri-menopause, and this seems to help. My husband thinks so anyway, ;-), so give it a try. It does seem to stablize the beast within.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely smell and good glide

Posted on May 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a massage therapist and I like to use this product on my clients because A. It smells great and B. the ingredients are all high quality. I feel good about its effects on the skin, especially for pregnant mamas. The lavender helps my clients relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sombra is unbeatable for working on muscle pain

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a massage therapist and Sombra allows me to work more deeply on my client's muscles. The icy hot of the Sombra distracts the client so I can get a lot done, and the product contains aloe vera which is a natural anti-inflamitory for post-massage. It's great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff for women

Posted on May 25, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful for women when I massage them. Rose is especially wonderful for pregnant women and women during their periods. It's a welcome scent for all perimenepausal women too. I should know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hey, it smells great!

Posted on May 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff just smells good and makes me happy. I've received many compliments about it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential to women

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This source of omega IIIs and primrose oil has helped to stabilize my emotions through "the change", and it doesn't have any digestive reprocussions like a lot of oils I've taken in the past. I really like it. I bought two.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best stuff to prevent soreness that I know of

Posted on May 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a massage therapist and I use this on the very sore areas of my client's bodies to prevent residual soreness post massage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great in my kid's smoothies

Posted on May 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

And great brain juice for my children!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Daily use for after shower skin softening

Posted on May 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Coconut oil is the best, and this one is organic. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works to relax my children and take away the cough

Posted on May 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

All homeopathic. Works like a charm. I stock up on this for cold and flu season, but seriously, it stops the cold and flu from developing into bronchitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives