Reviewer3229767

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIC466 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Like aspirin only natural

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good for inflammation including nasal issues from allergies. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on May 19, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son has a yeast overgrowth, and this product keeps it in check. I also use it on my dog, who has a tendency towards ear infections and "other" yeast infections. I has prevented those too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get the Bee-atch out with this product

Posted on May 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm going through peri-menopause, and this seems to help. My husband thinks so anyway, ;-), so give it a try. It does seem to stablize the beast within.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely smell and good glide

Posted on May 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a massage therapist and I like to use this product on my clients because A. It smells great and B. the ingredients are all high quality. I feel good about its effects on the skin, especially for pregnant mamas. The lavender helps my clients relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sombra is unbeatable for working on muscle pain

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a massage therapist and Sombra allows me to work more deeply on my client's muscles. The icy hot of the Sombra distracts the client so I can get a lot done, and the product contains aloe vera which is a natural anti-inflamitory for post-massage. It's great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff for women

Posted on May 25, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful for women when I massage them. Rose is especially wonderful for pregnant women and women during their periods. It's a welcome scent for all perimenepausal women too. I should know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Daily preventative!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this all the time. One of my children did get sick, but the other stayed well, as did my husband and myself. We take two droppers each every day too! My sick son did not stay sick for long and his cough resolved before the second week was up, unlike many in his class!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stay flu and cold free

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We are into health in my family. I don't want the children to have to stay home from school because they are sick. I am too busy for that! Since I got this product, no illness. I also take it for me, and especially if my throat begins to hurt from that run-down feeling. Take one or two, and it knocks it right out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clear your liver

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the reason we got this product, and I think it's working!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor. My children love these and eat them readily.

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My children will willingly eat these and I like the contents of the tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best stuff to prevent soreness that I know of

Posted on May 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a massage therapist and I use this on the very sore areas of my client's bodies to prevent residual soreness post massage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great in my kid's smoothies

Posted on May 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

And great brain juice for my children!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives