Reviewer3230061

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOR880 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Cortisol Support

Posted on May 08, 2008

21 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken many supplements for adrenal fatigue and cortisol support after surgical menopause and I think I am seeing improvement with my cortisol after only 2 weeks of taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestion and inflammation

Posted on May 08, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this for digestion support after gallbladder removal. After researching it more I discovered there was a reason my knee and foot pain went away. It also helps with inflammation. I had terrible scar tissue pain from repeated abdominal surgeries and it is gone as well. Like a miracle drug. Honestly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential Oils

Posted on May 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this along with fish and coconut oils by Now Foods. Helps with menopause symptoms and flashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Night sweats fading improving and sleeping sounder

Posted on May 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried every natural remedy for surgical menopause insomnia out there. Nothing has ever worked. This helped only after 2 nights. I still have some night sweats, but at least I am sleeping during them. I anticipate that the night sweats will continue to fade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Losing weight gradually

Posted on May 08, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After surgical menopause losing weight is next to impossible. This is helping in addition to cider vinegar by Now Foods and 7-KETO by Now Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential Oils

Posted on May 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this along with fish and flax oils by Now Foods. Helps with menopause symptoms and flashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Diet support

Posted on May 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this to aid with diet. Along with Fors-Lean and 7-KETO I think it is helping. It helps with digestion as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Losing weight gradually

Posted on May 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After surgical menopause losing weight is next to impossible. This is helping in addition to cider vinegar by Now Foods and 7-KETO by Now Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality Fish Oil

Posted on May 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Best Fish oil product I have ever taken. Mental clarity, energy, and hypoglycemia support with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy and overhall wellbeing

Posted on May 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product that helps with energy and heart health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives