July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3231183

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR363 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not What It Used To Be

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Guess the economic times have caught up with Alvita Teas. Last I finished a box of Nettle Tea (30 teabags) that I've had for about a year, I could use 2 bags to make an 8 cup pot of tea and it was delicious. I recently purchased 4 boxes of the current nettle tea and found that there are only 24 bags/box, there is half the herb in each bag and I have to use 4 bags to make my 8 cup pot of tea...as well the taste is much lighter than the previous product. Not what was expected, certainly not the quality of tea that Alvita used to provide.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chases away the aching joints

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Husband has used for a couple of years, since we found out about celadrin. It REALLY works for his arthritic joints

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful, Wonderful

Posted on May 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fenugreek is good for SO many things! Thins mucus, lubes the digestive track, helpful for balancing blood sugar, etc. This is the best quality fenugreek tea that we have found. Tastes great with just a touch of honey or sugar or splenda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Wonderfully!

Posted on May 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is on midnights and has had a terrible time going back to sleep and staying asleep after about 4 hours. We have tried several other homeopathic remedies without too much success. Hyland's Insomnia tabs worked within 3 days and now he still sleeps for 4 hours, but is able to go right back to sleep for at least another 4-5 hours! WE are thankful and this is a GREAT price.....the health food store charges $9.79 for same size. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT ALLERGY RELIEF

Posted on Jun 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another great Boiron product! Works very well for seasonal allergy symptoms!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure this works too well

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Supposed to be good for overactive thoughts that keep one awake. Doesn't seem to work as well as Boiron pellets. Maybe it is the alcohol in the product. Still love the Rescue Remedy though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for aches & pains

Posted on May 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for arthritic and over-exertion aches & pains. Pain is usually gone within 30 minutes. Great price for this product. Used to pay twice as much for 1.2 oz of similar product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goodbye sinus trouble!

Posted on May 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Boiron has exceptional homeopathic products and this is just one of them. We started using homeopathic products when my husband found out he had high blood pressure and couldn't take any of the over-the-counter cold products. Sinusalia, Coldcalm and Oscillococcinum have helped to cut short any sinus irritations, cold and flu symptoms. AND there are NO drug interactions and no side effects that we have found (my husband has side effects to 99% of most medications/drugs!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HELPFUL FOR CHOLESTEROL CONTROL

Posted on Jun 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very useful in helping to lower cholesterol, pleasant taste, exceptional quality for price. NOW products are top-notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

KEEPS ONE REGULAR

Posted on Jun 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very helpful for a sluggish digestive system! Fantastic price for QUALITY product. We get 60% more for same price of GNC product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT SLEEP AID!

Posted on Jun 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Hubby used this every night to help with sleep. Added benefit of reducing arthritic aches/pains! Great price, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Find!

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

No only helpful for flu symptoms. Saved us from a ruined vacation when hubby took ill from 'bug' picked up from hotel staff. Great for body aches from overexertion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives