Reviewer3231206

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOP816 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great Adrenal product.

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have adrenal insuffieciency due to mercury poisoning from amalgams and started taking this supplement after a bad adrenal crash after a stressfull event. I started with 3tabs/day and saw increased energy, calmness and better sleep. I'm still going thru stressfull times so I increased to 6tabs/day. Can recover much faster and feel great. I really recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Corn free C.

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Due to corn allergy I react instantly to any corn derivatives. This vitamin C is great and I have no adverse reaction to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smelling Deo!

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Long lasting and such a nice smell. It doesn't last long but that's good coz it doesnt interfere with my perfume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great upper resp. tract detox

Posted on Mar 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea helped clear my lungs during a horrible flu, I kept drinking it constantly and my lungs cleared out from mucus in a few days. I did not need to resort to any medicine whatsoever, tea was enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good detox

Posted on Mar 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good detox tea, I drink it everyday. Good tasting and nice to drink hot and cold!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Lipbalm

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great smelling lip balm for everyday use. Leaves lips soft and well moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality sunscreen

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Using while in Dubai golfing. Protects against the sun well and is good while doing outdoor sports.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always good brand

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

D vitamin with olive oil, two benefits in one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice sunscreen

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A bit weird smelling but it fades fast. Good quality, really protects against the sun when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty chlorella.

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really good tasting chlorella, best I've tried so far. Easily dissolvable. Just mix with water and drink. Improves digestion on the first few doses, usually I take 3tsp about half hour before a meal, three times per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heal leaky gut

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Amongst other benefits L-glutamine heals leaky gut. It has helped me a lot heal my gut after mercury poisoning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good B vitamins

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

No loose stool with them. Good quality dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives