Reviewer3231206

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOP816 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great Adrenal product.

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have adrenal insuffieciency due to mercury poisoning from amalgams and started taking this supplement after a bad adrenal crash after a stressfull event. I started with 3tabs/day and saw increased energy, calmness and better sleep. I'm still going thru stressfull times so I increased to 6tabs/day. Can recover much faster and feel great. I really recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Corn free C.

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Due to corn allergy I react instantly to any corn derivatives. This vitamin C is great and I have no adverse reaction to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great upper resp. tract detox

Posted on Mar 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea helped clear my lungs during a horrible flu, I kept drinking it constantly and my lungs cleared out from mucus in a few days. I did not need to resort to any medicine whatsoever, tea was enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good detox

Posted on Mar 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good detox tea, I drink it everyday. Good tasting and nice to drink hot and cold!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Lipbalm

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great smelling lip balm for everyday use. Leaves lips soft and well moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty chlorella.

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really good tasting chlorella, best I've tried so far. Easily dissolvable. Just mix with water and drink. Improves digestion on the first few doses, usually I take 3tsp about half hour before a meal, three times per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pycnogenol

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice small caps. Good antioxidant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality sunscreen

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Using while in Dubai golfing. Protects against the sun well and is good while doing outdoor sports.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taurine

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Taurine is necessary to prevent too much magnesium from being lost in the urine and it also regulates the balance of magnesium, calcium, sodium and potassium inside and outside cells. It is involved in proper heart function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Milk Thistle and Curcumin, great combination.

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Such a great combination and good dosage amounts. I take three caps per day with food for liver support during a mercury detoxification protocol. It's nice to take one capsule instead of two separate ones for a change!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

God source of vitamins and omega 3

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

So, what nutritional benefits does cod liver oil have? Vitamin A Vitamin D DocosaHexaenoic acid (DHA) EicosaPentaenoic Acid (EPA) Omega-3 Fatty Acids

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good B vitamins

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

No loose stool with them. Good quality dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives