Reviewer3231844

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUL141 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Chromium

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I must have missed it on the page, but this product has trace amounts of soy in it. I will seek a different brand next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for muscles, skin, you name it

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I rub Mg oil on my body as well as my face. Since using on my face nightly my rosacea has gone into remission.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I take a tspn a day for my joints and ligaments. Also, I use it as a wash for my rosacea - which is in remission.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Mar 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It's a lot like "soft Soap" in consistency. I find it more useful than traditional shave creams and gels. My local grocer used to carry it, and since they stopped I have been buying it at iHerb with great satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value Vit D

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great price for a vital product! Great service too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top-notch service with quick turn-around time.

Posted on Oct 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I just started these Vit D supps. Good so far!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

What can I say - I am satisfied by the price and timely delivery. It's hard for me to comment on efficacy, but it seems to be a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chelated Magnesium

Posted on Sep 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's better absorbed, no need to pair with calcium, and at a good price. What is not to like?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good BCAAs

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good price. Solid product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't know yet

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product was suggested by a friend. I can't say I see any difference. That said, it came at a decent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very satisfied

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take these in conjunction with chelated magnesium. I sleep like a baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestive aid for high-fat dieters

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I went on a fat-fast, i.e. I only ate fat. Betaine helped with digestion. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives