July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3231995

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OXU199 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

NOT SURE...

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had high hopes that this would keep me free of colds etc, but it didn't. I have an awful cold right now. The moment I felt it coming on I took the suggested 6 tablets (3 twice a day) and noticed no relief whatsoever. I am so disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING!!

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing product! My partner has had a Right sided gallbladder pain for years and years and it is now GONE GONE GONE!!! I have had a pain in my kidney area and it is gone, gone gone! GREAT PRODUCT and great price! If you don't like the taste (which isn't all that bad at all, but if you put it in O.J., you don't taste it at all) and you could always put the drops in a gelatine capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST FOR GOUT!

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My partner uses this for gout and so far, it's the ONLY one that has kept it away for over 6 months now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST SLEEP EVER

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have horrific insomnia and although I bought this as a Candida treatment, I have the absolute BEST SLEEP with this. At first I thought it was a one-off thing, but I've been on these now for over a month and I have stopped all sleep medicines! The only thing I add is a sub-lingual spray of Melatonin 1.5mg per spray. If I wake up, I just take a little spray. I take 2 at night on an empty stomach (2 hours after eating) along with my probiotics, the melatonin spray and I'm off to a peaceful sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WORST INSOMNIAC IN THE WORLD!!!

Posted on Feb 18, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am the absolute worst insomniac in the entire world! I am convinced of it. I have tried everything on the market; some would work one night and I thought I had found Utopia but the second night, it stopped working. I even tried Ambien (prescription). I have tried all the other sprays to test them against each other. Well, I am amazed as ONE SPRAY from this is all I need. I hold it under my tongue for at least 30 seconds, which I believe helps a great dea. Within 20-30 minutes I am sleepy and them I'm gone! If I didn't have to get up to go to the bathroom during the night, I'm certain I would sleep for 8-9 hours. It MUST be the combination of the ingredients. There's nothing else like it. The only thing I dislike is the new spray bottle - it's horrible. Please bring the old one back!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

POWERFUL! SAME INGREDIENTS AS EXPENSIVE ONE!

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently had a Retinal Detachment so I was looking for a really powerful product. I did a google search and found a very expensive product by a Doctor that had the exact same ingredients in it. I have no signs of cataracts, macular degeneration or glaucoma! I can recommend this highly enough. High dosages!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SO FAR, IT'S AMAZING, THE BEST YET!

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I've only used it one night but that one night was magical!!! I have the worst insomnia; can't shut my overactive brain off, Last night I can't even remember when I fell asleep but if it wasn't for having to get up to go to the bathroom, I'm sure I'd still be sleeping. And, with no hang-over. I took only one tablet because 5mg of Melatonin is too much for me, but I also must add that I had taken 2 tabs of another products with some valerian in it, so perhaps the two combined did it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT'S REALLY NOT YEAST YOU KNOW

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is wonderful! It's really not yeast - too bad they call it that; I'm told it's made from a particular species of mushroom and is loaded with the B vitamins! SUPER HEALTHY! Gives you lots of energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TAKE WITH NIACIN

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Magnesium is probably one of the most important minerals we can take! They say it's very important to take Niacin with Magnesium however. So, I take 3 of these with 3 Natures' Way Niacin 100mg (the burning kind) every night; I'm a horrific insomniac and although I can't say these alone put me to sleep, they certainly help. I also take some valerian capsules with hops and some other herbs; still not totally the answer, but I'm trying everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RELIEVES BURNING ON TOP OF FOOT

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought that I could stop taking this but when I did, the burning sensation on the top of my foot would return. I also take Serrapeptase so not sure which one might be doing it for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RELIEVES BURNING ON TOP OF FOOT

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I thought that I could stop taking this but when I did, the burning sensation on the top of my foot would return. I also take Nattokinase so not sure which one might be doing it for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THIS IS THE BEST!

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is pharmaceutical-grade which is very important. The ratio is 7:1 which many scientific studies deem to be the optimal ratio. No fishy burps for us! My partner noticed that once he added magnesium CHLORIDE along with D3 10,000 units/day his knee pain is totally gone! Magnesium and D3 helping to assimilate the fish oils. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives