Reviewer3232468

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEQ715 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Alexander, Ukraine

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The shampoo is just great - thick and syrupy. It leaves my kid's hair manageable, fresh-clean and sweet-smelled.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice tea!

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A real, natural and very tasty! I like it when it is not too hot. Sure to buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow !

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My little one's favorite soap now. It's thick, colourless and has a sweet scent of a bubble gum that all kids adore. Great product for the great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alexander, Ukraine

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The plugs have been purchased for my 5 years old daughter. They appeared to be too big for her ears and keep falling out. Seem to me they are not really suitable for the little kids, should be a bit smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The real thing

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A real black tea, tasty and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good !

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My little one likes the crab on the tube ;)The toothpaste itself smells good and has nice taste. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Comfy

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The handle is in unususal shape yet very comfy but the cleaning head itself is a bit over-sized, I think. Yet, my little one loves her new toothbrush !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice for the price

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, a bit heavy to hold but it's nothing comparing to the price it costs !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spicy

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good tea but a bit too spicy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alexander, Ukraine

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Minty toothpaste with good cleaning effect. The flavor is not bad but the visual appearance..., well, the color is weird, I'd say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alexander, Ukraine

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. The only slight imperfection I could point out is the tube's cap that is very fragile, the tube was dropped down to the bathroom floor and the cap just fractured and split apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives