Reviewer3233404

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAZ697 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

All the good things in capsules

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes I took 4 caps in the morning and then 1 scoop of the protein greens in the evening. I feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent !!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it and it is not noisy. If it is noisy than you need to add more liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good gluten free flour

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you want to make your own recipe, remember that this one already has salt in the mix so omit the salt in your recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff but awful taste

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even I who love fish still think the taste is bad. If you dont love fish I think you need to buy the softgels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow the best multivitamins !!

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many multivitamins and this one is absolutely the best! just 1 capsule a day is enough and I can feel the difference the first day I took it after I was done with my other multivitamin from other company. This will be my new multivitamin for long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best as always

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My gum is stronger and healthier. This one is my 4th order of the same product, I don't need to say more, try it yourself and see the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Probiotic ever!!

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you iHerb and Jarrow. I used to have stomach problems a lot and my immune system was not at the best stage. Now my immune system has improved. Thanks to this probiotic and vitamin D3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!!

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best Probiotics at the right price, Thanks iHerb and Jarrow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best supplement!!

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Finally supplement that can boost my energy. I take 1 in the morning and 1 in the evening and I can see the result in a week. I have more energy and not get tired easily at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sweetener

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste, it's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product!!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I wish they have this in caps! but overall it is good supplement for energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Book Must Read

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for anyone who wants to know more about Gluten Sensitivity and Celiac Disease

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives