July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3233802

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEB907 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Australian Customs/Quarantine confiscated

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found out that xylitol import into australia requires an import licence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Australian Customs/Quarantine confiscated

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found out that xylitol import into australia requires an import licence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Value and Top Quality

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We pay dearly for this type of product in Australia, thanks to IHerb for giving us more affordable and top quality coconut oil options like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This gets compliance

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product, I add it to children's cold and flu herbal mixtures to improve taste and help get compliance...but even on it's own it's a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aura Cacia Rosa Otto

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful high quality rose oil in jojoba oil base - makes a great deodorant, only need to apply sparingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Value D3 Supplement

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to been equivalent to Metagenic's product, for much less cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Krill 1000

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best suncreen I've used

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The whole family loves it, and it works well. Leaves your skin feeling fabulous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Malty sweet, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good alternative to Tamari

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just love this product....I use it everywhere as a replacement for Soy Sauce or Tamari.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another great Coconut Secret product

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this in salad dressings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Ghee I have ever tasted

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just loving this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives