Reviewer3234597

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROD113 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Stuff

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best R-Lipoic I've tried. Staple supplement I've used to lower blood sugar before meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Good Absorbable Magnesium

Posted on Jan 04, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're looking for good mag, look no further. This is the stuff. Don't buy anything with cheap magnesium oxide in it. I take 2 with my evening meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Folic Acid Available

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have a MTHFR mutation than you need metafolin. I'm glad I can get it at iHerb because I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential for Copper Chelation

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great company and a fantastic product, with an ample amount of molybdenum. This is essential if you have copper related problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The most highly absorbable Zinc around. Fantastic quality. And the fastest shipping around, thanks to iHerb! The manufacture includes an independent FDA aproved testing laboratory certificate in the bottle that guarantees potency. This company is willing to go the extra mile and will always get my dollar. Thanks again Natures Plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped me diagnose Zinc Deficiency

Posted on Aug 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

This stuff works, really well. It's possible to balance your zinc levels in the comfort of your own home :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Carlson is fanatical about quality. I will not get Vit E from anyone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reduces Sebum

Posted on Dec 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 1 internally as well as use 1 1/2 tsp of crushed up pills in my shampoo. This has reduced my dandruff considerably.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Probiotics

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Finally i can take my probiotics while travelling! Great, High Quality Supps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Oil For Cooking

Posted on Dec 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I will only used Coconut Oil for pan frying any food. I love coconut so the taste is to die for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IN LOVE

Posted on Nov 06, 2007

These are so delicous. If you're a fan of coconut, this one is a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great Maltodextrin at a great price, what more do you want?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives