July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3234882

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WED706 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

"Best All Around "

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used most of Enzymedica's products but I think this is the best overall. I use it instead of the "Gold" and I think it works better! Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Body and Food

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not only is this a superior soap to most over the counter retail soaps, but it is also great to wash fruit, apples, etc before eating. The wax and chemicals they use for preservatives seem to disappear! Buy it! Your won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made me nauseous

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried on emply stomach and then on full stomach and I still got nauseous taking just 1

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolute Miracle Product

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Arthritic swelling in neck and lower back has almost disappeared in only 3 weeks of using this product. Also, fibro breasts disease has totally disappeared. Other problems such as muscle soreness and tmj have also been relieved. This is a wonderful product! Highly Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a herniated disk plus an old injury to sacro that has pained me for years. I developed sciata that was so bad that I could not stand up straight. After 2 Epidurals that had bad side effects, I started taking 2 of these 3 times a day and 3 Medizym twice a day on an empty stomach. My sciata is gone! No more pain pills. I can now sit down . My husband has gout and he takes both Fibrozym and Medizym along with concetrated cherry juice and he is now pain free. No more swollen toes or ankles. Try for any swelling or pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Use By Date on Bottle

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The label looked like the bottle was sitting in the sun and had worn down. I did not use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great for indigestion!

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than baking soda that contain chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on May 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are tiny little green pills that are very easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best crunchy little rice cracker with just enough of the cheddar flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are the best!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered all three varities of these Nut-thins and they are absolutely delicious! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely Delicious!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I tried all of the flavors and while are are good, we agree that this flavor is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Thses never upset my stomach like almost all other multi's do. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives