July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3235805

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEP525 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Love this

Posted on May 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one of these a day and can tell a HUGE difference in the way I feel and my energy levels. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Make my cloth diapers happy!

Posted on Feb 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this for our cloth diapers and even regular laundry! Stuff comes clean and the smell is so soft that it doesn't make me want to puke. I can't stand overly smelly clothes. This is great! The watermelon is our favorite but this is nice too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not was I was hoping for

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was not at all what I was hoping for. Ill keep looking...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

Went to local HFS and purchased nearly one of every deodorant they had, tried them all and this one was by far the best! Went back to the store and picked up one for all my girls (got different scents too) and now I can oreder it from iherb even cheaper! :0)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More Milk!

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

I had enough milk for my lil' one but then needed to pump for a friend. This tea boosted my supply enough that I was able to pump for her so she had breast milk for her baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Toothpaste

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We've been using this for about a year now and really like it! Teeth feel very clean, has a great taste, and I'm not worried about flouride.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

i love this for my little ones ears. just make sure you use often enough when an infection is there

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NIce Treat

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My toddlers love these as little treats!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didnt do the trick for me

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

I was hoping to have a safe deodorant that worked well too...since thats kind of the point. I dont sweat excessively or have any oder issues usually but definitely did w this deodorant. Im dissappointed it didnt work better and will continue my search for a safe and healthy smelly good alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great ACV, we all love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

How did we live w/out this

Posted on May 19, 2010

We love this product! Its great to cook w and has many other fablous uses! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives