Reviewer3236180

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEN149 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

OK product...

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would buy again; although I would prefer a glass container instead of plastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

COQ10

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My energy levels, I feel, are becoming normal. I think this product is helping. I will buy again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied with results

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

eye Cream...

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

under-eye skin does not feel moisturized and noticed that lines in that area were more noticeable; will switch back to borlin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Mar 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I have been using this product, I have not noticed more lines under my eyes. I am pleased with this cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love how it smell...

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...so I think I will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like All Avalon Products

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used only on bottle. But I have no complaints. I use all of their products and I am satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried others but this is a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective for dandruff...

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It took some time, but this shampoo really helped with my dandruff problem. I like the smell, and I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste...

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I will probably buy again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think it's a good cream

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cannot tell if it works wonders, but I hope it's doing what it says it should do...probably will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I will buy again. Nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives