Reviewer3236446

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEH857 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

part of methylation procedure

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to help with my kids on the autism/add spectrum. It certainly has helped. They are using expressive language for the first time ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gluten intolerance

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are taking this as we have trouble digesting gluten and dairy. It is helping and we will continue to buy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using as part of methylation for autism/add

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this as my kids are on the autism/add spectrum and had heard it helps. It certainly does! They are thinking clearer now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cold prevention

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are taking this throughout the cold season, and whilst everyone around us is getting bad colds, we are just getting a mild dose. Oregano oil is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calm kids down for sleep

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is working for my neighbours 9 year old boy who can't settle for sleep due to worrying about school. Since taking it he goes to sleep without a problem and wakes happily ready to go to school instead of trying to stay home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

calming

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this for a few weeks now. Seems to help keep things even. Kids are taking it too for mental clarity which they have trouble with due to being on the autism aspergers spectrum. I believe it is working for all of us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

all round help

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this magnesium for blood pressure, restless legs and headaches. It works a treat! Kids also taking it as they are on the autism and asperger spectrum and this is certainly helping them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blood pressure

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this for high blood pressure. Like that is combines magnesium, potassium and taurine. Also taking Now Taurine as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my son who is on the autism spectrum and has trouble getting to sleep. I have him on half a tablet and it is working wonderfully! He is even waking up happy in the mornings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

menopause

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this to stop my hot flushes. After taking it for a week it started working, and I haven't had a hot flush in 3 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestive health

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Has a good variety of different cultures, so I think it better than just taking the one probiotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleeping help

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The kids and I take a couple of sprays at sleep time just to help ease us off to sleep. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives