Reviewer3236624

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOR932 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

effective, gentle cleanser

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this soap. It cleans without drying out like regular soaps can, and without leaving a greasy film like alot of soaps and cleansers for "gentle" skin do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

jock itch

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this product to my husband for jock itch that has come and gone for several years. It seemed to work with in a few days. We also have changed eating habits and that seems like an important part in the healing process too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

to get rid of babesia

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor suggested this herb and the brand to get rid of babesia. The brand is good because it's concentrated so you don't have to take as many pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for liver regeneration

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been on a treatment program to heal from Lymes disease. My doctor said to take Milk Thhistle at all times. I bought a bottle, used it, and then ran out. After about half a week of not taking the Milk thistle, my liver was actually hurting and I was waking in the night with the pain. I got some more, have been taking it and the pain has gone away. This stuff is good for the liver! This is also a good price for the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for digestive aid

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These chewables taste just fine and they are an easy way to help me "stomach" the other herbs I am taking.It also seems to balance my hormones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

plant based calcium

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this fairly regularly. I have not done any tests or anything. I do feel like I am getting more Magnesium and I like that this product comes from plants. It seems that my skin is doing better with adequate calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liver cleanser?

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know a whole lot about this product , but my doctor told me to take it. It seems to be benefitting my liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

protects the stomach lining

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has halped me protect and rebuild the stomach lining. I I've taken in on an empty stomach, just a little bit at a time and it really has halped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

non-GMO

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this Phosphatidyl -Serine has worked better for me than other brands. I also chose it because it is made from Non-GMO soybeans. When I first started taking it, I felt a dramatic difference with my memory. It has been a while now and I have stabilized at a better place so I believe my body doesn't need it as much. I still take about 3-4 gels per week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product, works well for me

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for about a month now. I started using it before doing the gall bladder/ liver flush because I didn't want to take all the apple juice (too sweet for me). The results of the flush were great so i will continue taking this. I will also note that it seems to increase the natural production and dispersal of bile in my body. I didn't know about taking it at night as the previous reviewer does, but I will try that. I have found this to be a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great Vitamins

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these are the only multi I've taken that don't turn my pee yellow. Makes me think I'm actually getting my money's worth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great vitamins

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the oly vitamins I've taken that have the full amount of B that you're supposed to take and they don't turn your pee yellow. Makes me think I'm actually getting my money's worth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives