Reviewer3236706

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIS091 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Cannot believe how AWESOME these are!

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been having chronic gas (both ends), bloating and pain for YEARS! I have just started tracing this to gallbladder rather than IBS. Within a day of taking these, the gas, bloating and pain were gone! It has been over a month and I am still going strong. It is hard to believe that a lifetime to pain could be solved by just taking one supplement, but I am living proof that this one changed my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Aug 23, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this shampoo about a month ago and was startled by how much old product it removed from my hair. My hair is now lighter, silkier and so much more manageable. Just be careful not to let it drip into your eyes or those of your little ones. It burns! Highly recommended! A truly wonderful organic shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A true Godsend for my teenage daughter!!

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At fourteen, my daughter was suddenly and inexplicably stricken with cystic acne. The doc suspected her sudden hormonal growth spurt. I also read that vegetarian children don't get enough zinc, which is also in this supplement. That said, we tried EVERYTHING over the counter. Nothing worked until I read about these. We started the supplements in the beginning of December, and I kid you not, by Christmas Day, HER SKIN WAS COMPLETELY FREE OF ACNE, INLCUDING THE CYSTIC ACNE! GONE! The only changes we made were these supplements. She has taken them every day without fail and her skin is clear to this day. Miraculous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for what it does!

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not much to say; this skin brush does exactly what it's supposed to do. As far as the scratchiness goes, just don't scrub too hard. You're meant to just gently slough off the days built-up dead skin, not the weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eight week Review

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for two months now and have had fibromyalgia since 1992. It works for me, no question. I have less pain, better energy and have definately noticed a difference. Is it a miracle cure? Of course not. Fibro is a condition that requires management of diet, exercise, stress and supplements. But this is now a part of my daily regimen and will continue to be so. I recommend giving it a try. It does say that you see will see the full efficacy after four to six months, so hopefully, I am in for even more of a benefit from Fibrozym.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A lifesaver for me

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from chronic hemmorhoids and read that hemp and flax would be helpful to move things along more smoothly. Within a few weeks of taking these hemp capsules, my hemmorhoids were under complete control. As soon as I ran out (please re-order iherb, it has been a month!) my hemmorhoids flared and I had to get them elsewhere. Also, my and my husbands cholesteral levels have plummeted since being on the oil. I will never again be without this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband LOVES this!

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever he feels the slightest sneeze or sniffle, be starts his regimen of Collodial and he never seems to manifest a cold. Amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Had a severe flushing reaction to these.

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took these three days in a row according to the directions and all three days, within an hour or two of taking, suffered a severe flushing reation each time that lasted for about two hours. So I cannot recommend, at least not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product and will re-order for certain.

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the smoothest 'green' juice I have ever used. It is full of good stuff we all need every day to keep ourselves healthy: super greens, antioxidants, digestive enzymes and probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Five Stars

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has severe eczema and this product really helps with his hands. The fragrance is light and the lotion really sinks in deeply and lasts. We loved it so much we immediately bought more. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best digestive enzymes I have ever used.

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a myriad of digestive enzymes, some less expensive, some more, but I find these work the best for me. I take two for a big meal, one for a light meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleased with product

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for my husband whose job demands vigorous hand-washing many times a day. He applies the lanolin to his cracked, dry hands in the a.m. and p.m. and it has improved the integrity of the skin. Is it the wonder potion we've been searching for? Not really. However, it's the best we've tried thus far. I'd definately buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives