Reviewer3236831

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOV147 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Not meant for sensitive skin

Posted on May 14, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sadly, I got an allergic reaction to this mask, my skin was very irritated and it took me about a week to calm it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The cream is quite thick, which is ok for dry skin. My skin is very reactive and sensitive, so I went through all the ingredients to make sure there's no potential irritants. This cream didn't cause any breakouts or irritations, and that's good news. I like the tube packaging, it's much more hygienic than jars. However, I found it too thick for hot summer months, so I'd rather leave it for fall/winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good coverage and the color is just right. I have very fair skin tone, so this shade is perfect for me. So far no skin irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice kit, easy to prepare. The sushi I made from it were quite small, but tasted well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on May 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too sweet for me, smells of vanilla with a tiiiiny hint of tangerine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quite efficient in removing cuticle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good lip balm, moisturizes really well. Smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does its job well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a soft and refreshing cleansing milk. It does not irritate my sensitive skin and I like the texture of this gentle facial wash. It has a light mint aroma, though there's no mint mentioned in the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smelling

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells really good, very refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Soft and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressive

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My hair is very damaged by constant bleaching. After using this mask for a couple of months it looks much better and feels smoother and softer. There's a lot of work to be done to reconstruct my hair and this mask helped a lot. I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives