July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3237037

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IKA341 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very good product

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has best value for money there is. This is the best formula I've found. Other products don't include vitamin D-2, Copper (good to have with zinc), Boron, Bamboo and most doesn't have Glutamic Acid HCl either. Calcium may not be the best taken with zinc because calcium has blocking effect to absorption of zinc. But this is not real problem because zinc absorption may suffer only like 10 % which is not relevant. I take this with 10mg of B6 vitamin (regulates your stomach, absorption, mood) which makes this superb ZMA + calcium + D2 + Copper + Bamboo + Boron + Glutamic Acid HCl product. I don't know about my bones but this helps my muscles to relax and recover from stress from weight lifting. I sleep better and I feel more rested when wake up. Definitely 5 star product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective and excellent value

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent value for money. Good energy booster when taken e.g. 1h before gym or jogging. Increases natural NO-levels in your body which is good for recovery, wound healing, vascular system and makes good for your libido. Also gives some extra pump and makes you sweat some more when exercising. I have surely gained some more overall energy by using Arginine & Ornithine + L-Carnitine together. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best taste so far

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very very very good (the best!) taste and EPA/DHA values. Bottle could be better because oil dribbles down the side of the bottle when pouring. Excellent price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good but expensive

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to say yet how these really works. But at least this multi product seems to be very potent and has lot of vitamins and other good ingredients in it. Even quite expensive I think that it's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped me

Posted on Nov 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I train in a gym a lot and I have had problems with my joints stiffness. Glucosamine+MSM gives me noticeable help. There is also so much studies about these ingredients that you don't have to doubt that does these ingredients really work. They do. Doctor's Best product has the best bang for buck and quality is excellent so I'll give 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price and quality

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good price/amount ratio compared to other L-Carnitine products (at least now when this had super special pricing) and the quality should be really good because this is very pure Sigma-Tau manufactured L-Carnitine. Though it's very hard to say about the real effectiveness of L-Carnitine. This might help to give some more energy and assist fat loss. Some studies are saying that this really works, so I think I will try this at least for some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

calms down my stomach

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to calm down my stomach and has helped to reduce gas and stomach bulging and has speed up digestion. and price is good as usually with Now Foods products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worth of try

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

cheap and might give you help to get sleep especially if you are out of your regular sleep cycle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best tootpaste I have used

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't burn your mouth like many other whitening toothpastes I have used. Tastes good! Excellent stuff in overall! Could be cheaper but I guess you have to pay to get this kind of quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very strong vits

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Strong stuff. But don't get this to an empty stomach or you will get nausea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not the cheapest but good quality

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not the cheapest but flavor and composition are very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb taste and nutritional values

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Quality stuff, excellent taste, good nutritional values (incl. BCAA) and no flatus. Taste is so good that this could be used as a dessert!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives