July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3237124

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MON238 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 221 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It cleans the skin from the inside, you notice the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its organic!

Posted on Dec 13, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is great, is the only whey I have seing that is organic, you can tell the difference in the texture, is not as processed as others

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Alternative source of vitamin C, with this no more colds

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The king of hormones

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have try most of the hormones that comes in creams and gels, but this one has remarkable effects. anyhow, I think one should have in mind this is a growth hormone and it doesn´t discriminate wether it is a normal cell or abnormal or cancer cell, it just accelerate the reproduction of cells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for your immune system

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it helps raise your level of white blood cells

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps you clean your blood and lymph, you can notice in your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I will recomended

Posted on Oct 07, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works good for liver, gall bladder, pancrea, digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural viagra

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

take it as directed, works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Alternative

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good alternative to whey products. It doesn´t cause digestive problems, on the contrary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the most concentrated product I have come across. it raise the levels of oxygen

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Purity

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is not a procesed product with preservatives and fillers, high quality, they also have this same product only with milk thistle, the combination of the two, make an excellente treatment for liver and gall bladder

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prefer the cream

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think the cream is much better. This is an oil that is ver easy to apply but I dont think is as concentrated as the cream. Nevertheless, still a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 221 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives