Reviewer3237124

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MON238 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 221 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Prefer the cream

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think the cream is much better. This is an oil that is ver easy to apply but I dont think is as concentrated as the cream. Nevertheless, still a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best oregano I have tried so far. It is not messy as the oils and not so strong and very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It raise your oxygen levels. its good for asthma

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good energy source

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for adrenal fatigue, it gives you energy instead of drinking coffe or guarana or else

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for me this is the best colloidal silver around

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!!!

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good price for a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for candida and other parasitic infestations

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has not a bad taste so is not a problem to swoallow. It is good for the intestines, immunity, muscle recovery

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for sleep disorders

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a very good alternative to Valeriana. Also it can be use for anxiety during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Nov 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Testosterone at a good price. I don´t know if its all natural or it is a mix between natural and chemical testosterone. Be carfull if you suffer from postatitis. I think it is a good product. It helps you with your libido, your energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on May 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has work for my father´s arthrities

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The difference in your health is obvious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 221 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives