Reviewer3237124

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MON238 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 221 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

works

Posted on May 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for gallbladder

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good choice

Posted on May 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for inflamation

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a little acid for the stomach but works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for digestion

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps in digestion. I take it with food. They say it helps by stimulating the bilis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this product will work good on kids, but is not that strong for adults

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but not that good

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very strong berry flavor and acid for the stomach. If you suffer from acid stomach, I will not recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

to acidic

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

you have to disolve it in water because if you take it directly, is to acidic for the stomach, to much vegetable glycerin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste good

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like orange licor, good for digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the price

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used because of the flush and it works just as any niacin suplement in an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD FOR THE PRICE

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural Factors is a good brand, it doesn´t come with many other ingredients than the one that are listed as their main ingredients. For the price, I think this product is a very good alternative for the congestion of the liver and gallbladder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good choice

Posted on May 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for general inflamation

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand. Irwin Natural is an ¨A¨. This product has a very convenient price and with bioperine, it works rapdly and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 221 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives