Reviewer3237124

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MON238 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 221 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good for digestion

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps in digestion. I take it with food. They say it helps by stimulating the bilis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this product will work good on kids, but is not that strong for adults

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

to acidic

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

you have to disolve it in water because if you take it directly, is to acidic for the stomach, to much vegetable glycerin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste good

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like orange licor, good for digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the price

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used because of the flush and it works just as any niacin suplement in an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rejuvenice

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good for people in a mature age that hormonal levels have decrease. I think is good for slowing down the aging process.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use

Posted on Jul 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very Easy to use to detect urinary infections

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is a good alternative intead of consuming the protein powder. A litte expensive but it last because you only use a little. Protein powder you have to use more becuase the body must break it in amino acids and it produce metabolic garbage. It´s also hypoallergic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for tendonitis

Posted on Feb 25, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tendonitis and I apply the lotion and the pain go away almost inmediately

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 01, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

I use this product to treat anemia and low energy with other people and myself and it works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand. Irwin Natural is an ¨A¨. This product has a very convenient price and with bioperine, it works rapdly and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always good

Posted on Aug 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for infections, colds, sinus, bacteria, ect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 221 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives