Reviewer3237124

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MON238 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 221 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

The best

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best natural deodorante I have tried, better than the mineral salt deodorants, this really works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vegetarian enzymes that works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy with this choice

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There are various colostrum powders that are very good and this is one of them. I use this instead of whey powder which give me lots of problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on May 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for gallbladder

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rejuvenice

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good for people in a mature age that hormonal levels have decrease. I think is good for slowing down the aging process.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is a good alternative intead of consuming the protein powder. A litte expensive but it last because you only use a little. Protein powder you have to use more becuase the body must break it in amino acids and it produce metabolic garbage. It´s also hypoallergic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar - Top of the list

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Solgar make the best products. This one is great for ulcers. I will recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soft fiber

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a gentle fiber suplemment, is not strong fiber and it doesnt cause any problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the price

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can not say is the best I have try, but for the price, is a good choice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little problem

Posted on Apr 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This device comes with a rubber base, when you turn it on and you are near the device, it smells like gasoline because of the rubber base.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not very strong

Posted on May 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for the price but not very stron

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Impress

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works mildly for moods swings. I have to take three capsules two times a day to see the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 221 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives