July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3237759

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUN590 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Holy cow this stuff is awesome for intestinal permeability/ leaky gut/IBS

Posted on Jun 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a product that could help heal my leaky gut as diet changes alone seem to help a lot to improve the symptoms of my IBS but my gut wasn't healing as fast as i'd like and my food sensitivities weren't improving with diet changes alone. This product contains a great selection of gut healing ingredients and after 6 days of using it as directed i have seen massive changes in my digestion and my skin! My bowels are perfectly formed and moving like clockwork and it no longer feels like shards of glass. I also noticed my cravings for sugar have vanished completely and i am much less tired. The small patches of eczema that just wouldn't go away have gone overnight. I will certainly continue with this product for the foreseeable future

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best non-beef containing fish oil

Posted on May 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have an allergy to anything that comes from a cow so needed to find a good fish oil that doesn't contain any beef gelatin. Most of them do. Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega is fantastic stuff. No more creaky knees at CrossFit and i didn't realised just how much these affected my mood till i ran out recently and got very depressed. Will continue to buy these for a long time. Would be good if they came in a bigger bottle! 120 or even 240 would be great :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic! Really works, really well!

Posted on Feb 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

You name it, i have tried it! I've been trying natural deodorants for at least the past 10 years and they either don't work or they irritate my sensitive skin. I have finally FINALLY found one that works exceptionally well and doesn't irritate me at all, even if i apply it straight after shaving. YAAAAHOOOOOOO!!! Sure, it is not the cheapest one out there but by golly it works for me. I would pay twice the price. Will continue to use this forever. Please don't ever stop making it Real Purity!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are awesome!

Posted on Jan 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

So soft and so pretty! These are quite expensive but by golly they are fantastic quality and i will certainly be adding more to my collection! I've been using the same set of cloth pads (not gladrags) for 7 years and worked out i have saved about $700 by using cloth. It was time for some new ones and i am so glad i spotted these on iherb. Will be buying some day pads in my next order too. Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic for IBS-A

Posted on Sep 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking these for about a week now and noticed within a day or two that they were helping. I doubled the dose - i take 6 per day as i suspect i have SIBO and i want these to kill off the excess bacteria in my small intestine. I was taking an extra 2 before bed but found that they seem to be absorbed into my urine if i take them before sleeping and that made for some rather uncomfortable next morning bathroom trips!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Caused stomach pain :(

Posted on Sep 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Today was the first time i used this. I followed the directions on the pack and it dissolved easily and was tasteless. A couple of hours after taking it i noticed i had a pain in my stomach and it's been 6 hours now still with this constant pain. I haven't eaten anything out of the ordinary today and certainly no IBS triggers. Not sure if i want to try this again tomorrow...Will update this if i get better results if i do decide to try it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Purchased for my 4 year old daughter

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I shopped around everywhere to try and find a decent shower cap that would fit my 4.5 year old daughter and not be too big. This one is absolutely perfect for her! I love that it is lined with cotton so it's nice and soft. Only thing is the cotton wicks water to the inside of the cap so we need to dry it in the hot water cupboard each time she uses it but it does keep her hair dry so i give it 5 stars. It does fit me too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Sierra Bees!

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these lip balms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been taking these for long but have not been sick since taking them. They are easy to swallow. I take one with breakfast and dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids LOVE these!

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids are 4 and 6 years. They have one of these with breakfast and dinner every day and they love them. They are very good at reminding me if i forget. It's winter time here and they have not been sick at all since starting to take them (they would normally catch colds constantly right thru winter)so i take that as a sign they are absorbing what is in them. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy Pills

Posted on Aug 18, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oh my goodness this stuff is absolutely amazing! I had heard that it is good to help gut problems like IBS-D so i ordered a bottle. Started taking 1 cap 4 times per day (hr before breakfast, hr before lunch, hr before dinner, just before bed). I increased that to 2 x caps each time and by the second day my stools were normal YAY! After about 4 days i noticed my mood was permanently fantastic! Things that would normally stress me out were not irritating or affecting me at all. I was totally amazed. Been taking these for 2 weeks now and my long term irritability has vanished and my stools are consistently formed. They say our gut is closely linked to our brain, this stuff proves it :) Will not be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST for washing cloth nappies/diapers

Posted on Jul 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was made for washing cloth nappies/diapers and it is the best out of all the hundreds of washing powders and liquids i have ever tried. I've been cloth nappying/diapering for almost 7 years and struggled with stinky nappies/diapers till i found Rockin Green. This scent is my fav. Makes my laundry room smell like lollies :) mmmmm

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives